Futsal

Futsal News – December 11

Futsal News – December 11

Results from futsal games played in Kingaroy on Thursday, December 11:

Futsal News – December 4

Futsal News – December 4

Results from futsal games played in Kingaroy on Thursday, December 4

Futsal News – November 27

Futsal News – November 27

Results from futsal games played in Kingaroy on Thursday, November 27

Futsal News – November 20

Futsal News – November 20

Results from futsal games played in Kingaroy on Thursday, November 20:

Futsal News – November 13

Results from futsal games played in Kingaroy on Thursday, November 13:

Futsal News – November 6

Results from futsal games played in Kingaroy on Thursday on November 10

Futsal News – October 30

Results from futsal games played in Kingaroy on Thursday, October 30

Futsal News – October 23

Results from futsal games played in Kingaroy on Thursday, October 23

Futsal News – October 16

Results from futsal games played in Kingaroy on Thursday, October 16

Futsal News – October 13

Junior futsal will start at 3:45pm on Thursday.

Summer Futsal Sign-On

Sign-on for the Summer Season of Kingaroy Futsal will be held this Thursday at Kingaroy State High School sports auditorium from 3:30pm.

Bridget’s Dream Comes True

Bridget’s Dream Comes True

Nanango futsal player Bridget Madigan, 14, will be playing for Australia when she jets off to the UK

Futsal News – September 11

Seniors’ Winter Competition knock-out semi-final results from Thursday, September 11:

Futsal News – September 4

Seniors Winter Competition results from Thursday, September 4:

Futsal News – August 28

Seniors Winter Competition results from Thursday, August 28:

Brazilian Coach To Host
One-Day Futsal Academy

Brazilian futsal coach Felipe Furtado is coming to Kingaroy next month for a special training session with local junior players.

Futsal News – August 21

Seniors Winter Competition results from Thursday, August 21:

Futsal News – August 14

Seniors Winter Competition results from Thursday, August 14:

Futsal News – August 7

Seniors Winter Competition results from Thursday, August 7:

Futsal News – July 24

Seniors Winter Competition Results from Thursday, July 24: