What's On In The South Burnett Today?

Thunder Dominates In 2016

Thunder Dominates In 2016

Kingaroy Basketball Association’s Season 2 drew to a close on Tuesday night with close games in both the A Grade and B Grade Grand Finals

Basketball Results

Basketball Results

Results from Round 10 of the Kingaroy Basketball competition played on October 4

Basketball Results

Basketball Results

Results from Round 5 of the Kingaroy Basketball competition played on August 16

Basketball Results

Basketball Results

Results from Round 4 of the Kingaroy Basketball competition, played on August 9-10

Basketball Results

Basketball Results

Results from Round 3 of the Kingaroy Basketball competition, played on August 2:

Basketball Results

Basketball Results

Kingaroy Basketball’s 2016 Season 2 began a fortnight ago at the Kingaroy State High School indoor sports auditorium.

Kingaroy Basketball – Grand Final Results

Kingaroy Basketball – Grand Final Results

The Grand Finals of the Kingaroy Basketball competition were played at the Kingaroy State High School indoor sports arena on Tuesday night.

Basketball News

Basketball News

Results from Kingaroy Basketball games played on Tuesday, June 14, and Wednesday, June 15

Basketball News

Basketball News

Results from Kingaroy Basketball games played on Tuesday, June 7, and Wednesday, June 8

Basketball News

Basketball News

Results from Kingaroy Basketball games played on Tuesday, May 31, and Wednesday, June 1

Basketball News

Basketball News

Results from Kingaroy Basketball games played on Tuesday, May 24, and Wednesday, May 25

Basketball News

Basketball News

Results from Kingaroy Basketball games played on Tuesday, May 17, and Wednesday, May 18

Basketball News

Basketball News

Results from Kingaroy Basketball games played on Tuesday, May 10, and Wednesday, May 11

Basketball News

Basketball News

Results from Kingaroy Basketball games played on Tuesday, May 3, and Wednesday, May 4:

Basketball News

Basketball News

Results from Kingaroy Basketball games played on Tuesday, April 26:

Basketball News

Basketball News

Results from Kingaroy Basketball games played on Tuesday, April 19

Basketball News

Basketball News

Results from Kingaroy Basketball games played on Tuesday, April 12:

Basketball Draw: Term 2

Basketball Draw: Term 2

Kingaroy Basketball has released the draw for Season 1 Term 2 which will get underway on Tuesday night in both A and B Grades.

Basketball Results

Basketball Results

Results from Kingaroy Basketball games played on Tuesday, March 22

Mixed Social Basketball

Mixed Social Basketball

A social mixed basketball competition will be starting in Kingaroy on April 13.

1 2 3