What's On In The South Burnett Today?

KCCG Executive Re-Elected

Filed under Breaking News, Community News, Latest News

2019-20 KCCG Executive … from left, Gary Tessmann, Marilyn Stephens, Damien O’Sullivan, Abigail Andersson and John Dalton (Photo: KCCG)

November 14, 2019

The executive committee of the Kingaroy Concerned Citizens Group was re-elected at the recent annual general meeting of the association.

The AGM was held on November 5 at the Kingaroy Town Hall Supper Room.

The executive for 2019-20 are:

  • Secretary Marilyn Stephens
  • President Gary Tessmann
  • Vice-President Damien O‚ÄôSullivan
  • Treasurer Abigail Andersson, and
  • Media spokesperson John Dalton

At the 2019 Annual General Meeting of the Kingaroy Concerned Citizens Group (Photo: KCCG)

Community News

Huskys Burgers Kingaroy - click hereAnderssons Fruit Market for quality fruits and vegetables

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *